Friday, July 1, 2022
HomeUncategorizedHaleluya Tekletsadik - Jano Band

Haleluya Tekletsadik – Jano Band

- Advertisement -

Jano Band is an Ethiopian musical crew shaped by its business visionaries Ermyas Amelga and previous supervisor Addis Gessesse in 2011. It adaptably blends prog-rock with conventional Ethiopian music. The band incorporates two female back and lead performers, two lead male entertainers, and four artists who play bass, cadence guitar, drum, and consoles

The band was framed by business visionaries Ermyas Amelga and previous administrator Addis Gessesse in 2011. Jano’s introduction collection Ertale was delivered in 2012. The collection was named after a functioning spring of gushing lava around there. The melodies in the collection were halfway composed by the prestigious Ethiopian lyricist Yilma Gebreab and incompletely by them. The noticeable singles in this collection are “Ethiopiawit Konjo”, “Yigermal”, “Irasen”, “Ayrak”, “Irrekum”, “Gude”, “Mariye”, “Mehed”, “Tazebkut”, and “Anchi Hagere”.[4] This is the first since forever rock collection in Ethiopia. The sound and video of the tune “Ayrak” from the collection turned out to be rapidly famous among the media in Ethiopia

- Advertisement -

Most Popular

Recent Comments